Código Lyoko - Planet Net

Código Lyoko - Planet Net

Por: Los Subdigitales


 
LETRA


We're a new generation.

Surfing on the web all night and day.

Always a celebration.

Cause when I'm online It's time to play.

 

We can travel around the world

Sharing other family's daily lives.

For this world is no longer round

In every corner I find friends of mine.

Such good friends

Till the end.

 

[CORO]

 

We're going live.

We're surfin' to these vibes.

One brave new world.

To be uncoiled.

Are you there?

I've got a message to send.

Are you there?

I want to find a brand new friend.

 

[Verso 2]

 

One simple connection

And my computer helps me travel far.

So much information.

With my webcam I see who you are.

 

We represent the youth of today

Making the most of modern technology.

We are united in every way

We will change the course of history.

Such good friends

Till the end.

 

[CORO]

 

We're going live.

We're surfin' to these vibes.

One brave new world.

To be uncoiled.

Are you there?

I've got a message to send.

Are you there?

I wanna find a friend...

 

We're going live.

We're surfin' to these vibes.

One brave new world.

To be uncoiled.

Are you there?

I've got a message to send.

Are you there?

I want to find a brand new friend.

 

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0

Código Lyoko - Opening Latino

Visitas:

Radio Lyoko

CONTACTO:

Correo:
codigolyokolatinoamerica@gmail.com

Siguenos en Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/CodigoLyokoLA/

Aviso Legal:
codigolyokola.jimdo.com no aloja ninguno de los contenidos compartidos en jimdo, simplemente vincula e indexa material recogido en la web.

Los servidores que alojan los videos son externos y ajenos a este sitio web. No podemos garantizar la funcionalidad de los mismos ni nos hacemos responsables por su contenido, reproducción y viralidad social.