Código Lyoko - Mother Earth

Código Lyoko - Mother Earth

Por: Los Subdigitales

 

 

 

LETRA

 

 
One day, looking down on sunny skies,
Wishing your life into mine.
Why am I confined so high
In this costume that makes me cry?

I sit here prayin' that my dream,
Will come and save me from this scene.
I hope that there will be a day
Where I could join you straight away

Life, life, help me follow life wherever it goes
Life, life, help me follow life wherever it goes

I'm livin' in a world of dreams
Help me follow life wherever it goes
I'm sitting, waiting for a means
Help me follow life wherever it goes

One day, I was wonderin' who I'd be
In your luscious greens and deep blue sea
We were running through the land,
Playing games and holding hands.

My ears are full of brand new sounds,
My head is spinning 'round and 'round,
The wind, it conjures all its scents
For this earth, I'm really meant

Life, life, help me follow life wherever it goes
Life, life, help me follow life wherever it goes

I'm livin' in a world of dreams
Help me follow life wherever it goes
I'm sitting, waiting for a means
Help me follow life wherever it goes

Life, life, help me follow life wherever it goes
Life, life, help me follow life wherever it goes
Life, life, help me follow life wherever it goes
Life, life, help me follow life wherever it goes

 

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 2
  • #1

    FEFE LYOKO (domingo, 24 noviembre 2013 16:31)

    help me follow life wherever it goes
    help me follow life wherever it goes
    help me follow life wherever it goes
    help me follow life wherever it goes

  • #2

    LYOKO GUARDIAN (viernes, 20 diciembre 2013 13:18)

    help me follow life wherever it goes
    help me follow life wherever it goes

    SON SOLO DOS AL FINAL

Código Lyoko - Opening Latino

Visitas:

Radio Lyoko

CONTACTO:

Correo:
codigolyokolatinoamerica@gmail.com

Siguenos en Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/CodigoLyokoLA/

Aviso Legal:
codigolyokola.jimdo.com no aloja ninguno de los contenidos compartidos en jimdo, simplemente vincula e indexa material recogido en la web.

Los servidores que alojan los videos son externos y ajenos a este sitio web. No podemos garantizar la funcionalidad de los mismos ni nos hacemos responsables por su contenido, reproducción y viralidad social.