Código Lyoko - Angel Of Mine

Código Lyoko - Angel Of Mine

Por: Los Subdigitales

 

LETRA

 

 

Take you far away

It's a funny thing to say

When I've never held your small hand.

Riding with the few

It's a funny thing to do.

When I wake up

You'll be here, too.

 

There's no time now to explain.

Oh, no.

It's our mission

Cause I got a vision right now.

Little angel!

Breathing down your smile.

Little angel!

Could it be a sign?

Little angel!

You're my beauty queen.

Can you break the code

And get them out of here?

 

Little angel!

Trapped inside this stream.

Little angel!

You're a precious thing.

Little angel!

Keep me from the pain.

Can you come to Earth

Before I become insane?

 

Angel of mine!

Angel of mine!

Angel of mine!

 

You're the apple of my eye.

You are shining way up high.

Your reflection makes me feel weak.

Trying oh so hard

To keep the memory apart

When I wake up

And you'll be free.

 

There's no time now to explain.

Oh no.

Sent on a mission

Cause I got a vision right now.

 

Little angel!

Breathing down your smile.

Little angel!

Could it be a sign?

Little angel!

You're my beauty queen.

Can you break the code

And get us out of here?

 

Little angel!

Trapped inside this stream.

 

Little angel!

You're a precious thing.

Little angel!

Keep me from the pain.

Can you come to Earth

Before I go insane?

 

Angel of mine!

Angel of mine!

Angel of mine!

Mine, mine

Oh, little angel!

Angel of mine!

Angel of mine!

Angel of mine!

Mine, mine

Oh, little angel!

Angel of mine!

Angel of mine!

Angel of mine!

Oh, little angel

 

 

 

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0

Código Lyoko - Opening Latino

Visitas:

Radio Lyoko

CONTACTO:

Correo:
codigolyokolatinoamerica@gmail.com

Siguenos en Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/CodigoLyokoLA/

Aviso Legal:
codigolyokola.jimdo.com no aloja ninguno de los contenidos compartidos en jimdo, simplemente vincula e indexa material recogido en la web.

Los servidores que alojan los videos son externos y ajenos a este sitio web. No podemos garantizar la funcionalidad de los mismos ni nos hacemos responsables por su contenido, reproducción y viralidad social.