Código Lyoko - World With My Eyes

Código Lyoko - World With My Eyes

Por: Los Subdigitales

 

 

 

LETRA

 

 

the landscape is full with wonders john
in this dangerous universe
each time attracted by the calm
we are blinded by it's beauty

we are flying away
running away
flying away
running away
in this magnificent world

let me show you this world through my eyes
sometimes it just looks like paradise
here we never reach the skies
oh how i love'it too
see this world with my eyes

the sea extends beyond the lights
the water sparkled in my diamonds
each time attracted by the calm
we are blinded by it's beauty

we are flying away
running away
flying away
running away
in this magnificent world

let me show you this world through my eyes
sometimes it just looks like paradise
here we never reach the skies
oh how i love'it too

let me show you this world through my eyes
sometimes it just looks like paradise
here we never reach the skies
oh how i love'it too
see this world with my eyes

 

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0

Código Lyoko - Opening Latino

Visitas:

Radio Lyoko

CONTACTO:

Correo:
codigolyokolatinoamerica@gmail.com

Siguenos en Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/CodigoLyokoLA/

Aviso Legal:
codigolyokola.jimdo.com no aloja ninguno de los contenidos compartidos en jimdo, simplemente vincula e indexa material recogido en la web.

Los servidores que alojan los videos son externos y ajenos a este sitio web. No podemos garantizar la funcionalidad de los mismos ni nos hacemos responsables por su contenido, reproducción y viralidad social.