Código Lyoko - Secret Life

Código Lyoko - Secret Life

Por: Los Subdigitales

 

 

 

LETRAS

 

 

Half man, half drawn
You can make me out
In this virtual centre
Blue, red, switch my head
You can make me out
In this virtual centre

Right now, we're fighting for
Our world
When we know that we're
Surrounded
Got no time for girls
The just clash
Hey now, we are on our own
And we're here to bring
The sunshine
To a million homes
In a secret life x4

Half trained, half skill
You can make me out in this virtual centre

Right now, we're fighting for
Our world
When we know that we're
Surrounded
Got no time for girls
They just clash
Hey now, we are on our own
And we're here to bring
The sunshine
To a million homes
In a secret life x4

Half trained, half skill
You can make me out
In this virtual centre
This way, any way
You can make me out
In this virtual centre

Half man, half drawn
You can make me out in this virtual centre
Blue, red, switch my head
You can make me out
In this virtual centre

 

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0

Código Lyoko - Opening Latino

Visitas:

Radio Lyoko

CONTACTO:

Correo:
codigolyokolatinoamerica@gmail.com

Siguenos en Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/CodigoLyokoLA/

Aviso Legal:
codigolyokola.jimdo.com no aloja ninguno de los contenidos compartidos en jimdo, simplemente vincula e indexa material recogido en la web.

Los servidores que alojan los videos son externos y ajenos a este sitio web. No podemos garantizar la funcionalidad de los mismos ni nos hacemos responsables por su contenido, reproducción y viralidad social.